HopLop – Adventure Parks for the Whole Family

With its network of almost twenty parks, HopLop is the leading activity and adventure park chain in Finland. We are the largest private enterprise promoting children’s exercise in Finland. We strongly believe in the positive impact of active play on the life of children and the society. We welcome you to visit our HopLop parks!

HopLop Group
HopLop Oy – Management

Gate8 Forte, Äyritie 12 C, 015100 Vantaa
+358 10 8373 045

Kalle Peltola

CEO
+358 40 359 3194
kalle.peltola@hoplop.fi

Mikko Laine

CFO
+358 50 599 9201
mikko.laine@hoplop.fi

Joona Hietasola

Director
+358 50 356 1323
joona.hietasola@hoplop.fi

Anu Petäjä

CMO
+358 40 754 6300
anu.petaja@hoplop.fi

Tiina Riihola

HR Communications Manager
+358 50 31 03200
tiina.riihola@hoplop.fi

Essi Varjoranta

Sales Manager
+358 45 110 3966
essi.varjoranta@hoplop.fi

Kati Tainio

Sales Manager (on maternity leave)
+358 40 840 7473
kati.tainio@hoplop.fi

Mervi Lipp

Marketing Manager
+358 50 530 9497
mervi.lipp@hoplop.fi

Elina Veteli

Marketing specialist
+358 44 0277 882
elina.veteli@hoplop.fi

Satu Korpialho

Financial assistant, invoicing
+358 40 570 7011
satu.korpialho@hoplop.fi

Our website uses cookies. By continuing we assume your permission to deploy cookies. Read more
Artboard Copy Created with Sketch. Artboard Created with Sketch. MAIL Created with Sketch. Page 1 Created with Sketch. PHONE Created with Sketch. image/svg+xml