About HopLop

HopLop – Adventure Parks for the Whole Family

With its network of almost twenty parks, HopLop is the leading activity and adventure park chain in Finland. We are the largest private enterprise promoting children’s exercise in Finland. We strongly believe in the positive impact of active play on the life of children and the society. We welcome you to visit our HopLop parks!

HopLop Group
HopLop Oy – Management

Gate8 Forte, Äyritie 12 C, 015100 Vantaa
+358 10 8373 045

Petri Pitkäranta

CEO
+358 44 7800 600
petri.pitkaranta@hoplop.fi

Mikko Laine

CFO
+358 50 599 9201
mikko.laine@hoplop.fi

Joona Hietasola

Director
+358 50 356 1323
joona.hietasola@hoplop.fi

Riikka Hynninen

COO
+358 40 545 4333
riikka.hynninen@hoplop.fi

Mervi Lipp

Marketing Director
+358 50 530 9497
mervi.lipp@hoplop.fi

Kaisa Mäkelä

Quality and Development Manager
+358 500 329 291
kaisa.makela@hoplop.fi

Kimmo Stude

Managing Director
HopLop Deutschland GmbH
+358 045 1131 727
kimmo.stude@hoplop.fi

 Tiina Riihola

HR Communications Manager
+358 50 31 03200
tiina.riihola@hoplop.fi

Kati Tainio

Sales manager
+358 40 840 7473
kati.tainio@hoplop.fi

Satu Korpialho

Financial assistant, invoicing
+358 40 570 7011
satu.korpialho@hoplop.fi

Elina Veteli

Marketing specialist
+358 44 0277 882
elina.veteli@hoplop.fi

MAIL Created with Sketch. Page 1 Created with Sketch. PHONE Created with Sketch.